Vimar Equipment sign

Meet the Team

Sales Department

Burke Tucker

Territory Manager

btucker@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 106
C: 604-561-5818

David Klym

Territory Manager

dklym@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 105
C: 778-991-0232

Cody Roden

PSSR

croden@vimarequipment.com
C: 604-307-7379

Parts Department

Ilia Simonov

Lead parts specialist

Isimonov@vimarequipment.com
T:  604-430-4274 ext: 104

Vincent Chao

Vincent Chao

Parts Specialist

vchao@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext:  109

Service Department

Petra Maassen

Service Administrator

pmaassen@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 117

Tracy Townsend

Service Liaison

ttownsend@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 108

James Cuddie

Lead Technician

jcuddie@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 114

Aurele Gagnon

service lead hand

T: 604-430-4274

Gurpreet Sahoto

Service Tech

T: 604-430-4274

Yurri Tsemma

Service Tech

T: 604-430-4274


Shawn Park

Service Technician

T: 604-430-4274

Administrative Team

Todd Hystad

President

thystad@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext. 101
C: 604-367-9669 

Doug McIlhargey

Doug McIlhargey

Vice President

dmcilhargey@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext. 111
C: 604-363-0585

Heather Rose

Corporate Parts Manager

hrose@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 102

Milanka Lajic

Controller

mlajic@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 107

Dorthy Ouyang

Accounting Assistant

accounting@vimarequipment.com
T: 604-430-4274 ext: 110

Anna Kovacs

Sales Coordinator