Contact

Contact

Vimar Equipment

7445 Lowland Drive, Burnaby, BC V5J 5A8

Phone

604-430-4274

Toll-Free

1-800-667-4730

Fax

604-439-7926

Contact Us

    Sales Department

    Burke Tucker

    Territory Manager

    btucker@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 106

    C: 604-561-5818

    Cody Roden

    Product Manager

    croden@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 112

    C: 604-307-7379

    David Klym

    Territory Manager

    dklym@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 105

    C: 778-991-0232

    Troy Whitton

    PSSR

    twhitton@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 116

    C: 604-789-3770

    Parts Department

    Tony Lewis

    Parts Representative

    alewis@vimarequipment.com

    T:  604-430-4274 ext: 115

    Alex Sinclair

    Parts Representative

    asinclair@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 113

    Service Department

    Petra Maassen

    Service Administrator

    pmaassen@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 117

    Ilia Simonov

    Inside Parts and Service Coordinator

    isimonov@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 104

    James Cuddie

    Lead Hand

    jcuddie@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 114

    Aurele Gagnon

    Service Tech

    T: 604-430-4274

    Truong Minh

    Parts Tech

    T: 604-430-4274 

    Gurpreet Sahoto

    Parts Tech

    T: 604-430-4274

    RJ Perena

    Parts Tech

    T: 604-430-4274

    Administrative Team

    Todd Hystad

    President

    thystad@vimarequipment.com
    C: 604-367-9669 
    Phone: 604-430-4274 ext. 101

    Gord La Croix

    Vice President

    glacorix@vimarequipment.com
    C: 604-363-0585
    Phone: 604-430-4274 ext. 111

    Heather Rose

    Office Manager

    hrose@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 102

    Milanka Lajic

    Controller

    mlajic@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 107

    Dorthy Ouyang

    Accounting Assistant

    accounting@vimarequipment.com
    T: 604-430-4274 ext: 110