Vimar Equipment Ltd

7445 Lowland Drive
Burnaby, BC V5J 5A8

Toll Free: (800) 667-4730
Phone: (604) 430-4274
Fax: (604) 439-7926

E-Mail

Information: info@vimarequipment.com
Sales: sales@vimarequipment.com
Support: info@vimarequipment.com


Emergency/After Hours Contacts

Parts - Gord La Croix 604.841.3172
Sales & Service - Todd Hystad 604.367.9669


Directory

President – Todd Hystad: thystad@vimarequipment.com
Ext 101 or cell: (604) 367-9669

Equipment Sales – Burke Tucker: btucker@vimarequipment.com
Ext 106 or cell (604) 561 – 5818

Equipment Sales – David Klym: dklym@vimarequipment.com
Ext 105 or cell (778) 991-0232

Operations Manager - Parts & Service – Gord La Croix: glacroix@vimarequipment.com
Ext 119

Inside Parts Sales – Tony Lewis: alewis@vimarequipment.com
Ext 115

Inside Parts Sales – Marnie Silveira: msilveira@vimarequipment.com
Ext 104

Service Advisor - Petra Maassen: pmaassen@vimarequipment.com
Ext 118

Customer Service & Sales Support - Cody Roden: croden@vimarequipment.com
Ext 112

Outside Parts Sales, Training & Customer Support – Troy Whitton: twhitton@vimarequipment.com
Ext 113 or cell: (604) 789-3770

Office Manager – Heather Laursen: hlaursen@vimarequipment.com
Ext 102

Shipping & Receiving: shipping@vimarequipment.com
Ext 109

Accounts Payable & Receivable - Kattrena Boggeano: accounting@vimarequipment.com
Ext 100

Controller - Milanka Lajic: mlajic@vimarequipment.com
Ext 107



Equipment Sales

Main Office: 604.430.4274 or email: sales@vimarequipment.com